Home > Uncategorized > Random Rumblings

Random Rumblings

I was reasoning why some one would read the crap I have here. Firstly i am not popular nor do I have a blogging niche in my college or among my friends neither am I very good with words, why. Maybe the unsuspecting reader must have been lured here from one of the comments I left at their blog or maybe through the wordpress random list, and there are many souls- my stats show about 200 ppl in about 20 days. Well now that you are here and reading this please do leave a comment or add me to your blogroll, alas why should u suffer alone.

The mid sem holidays just got over last week and must say it was completely boring. Most of the students had left for the their home while the unfortunate ones like me whose home are far away have to suffer in solitude. I was frankly beginning to loose my mind, in fact a couple of days I went for 30 hrs continuously watching movie without any sleep nor food.Anyway now am glad classes have reopened. Occasional bunking is more fulfilling than long holidays.

The countdown going on in my class reads 56 days for degree to end and its begins to the forefront another dilemma- what to pursue after this. I have no more appetite for technical education nor do i want to live other peoples life by going abroad. Now the option has narrowed down to two – take the IT job u like in kerala or slog out in north in the better paying job in my core field, I have been weighing the pros and cons for long and am yet to come to a conclusion. Anyway before I bore u with any more or my egoistical rumblings I should get back to my movie. TATA

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 14, 2007 at 7:17 PM

    sorry dude…I dont use google’s analytical thingie….am usin some different map ..the html codin of dat u can get from te respective site…. U got the link in my site….

  2. Danny
    March 21, 2007 at 5:14 AM

    Hey .. i am danny varghese but me and danny sebastian studied in same school .. I dint get who u are .. maybe ur orkut profile would be more enlightening 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

