Home > Uncategorized > happy valentines maggi

happy valentines maggi

My school lunch always consisted of noodles, everyday all 200 working days when other people dug into their delicious luncheon I would be skimming through my lunch hoping it would be something else. This has created in me a deep abhorrence for everything that comes under the brand name Maggi, the 2 min $%^$ that tormented me in my school days. So yesterday when I was invited for a choumin party at the newly open Nescafe cafe I was more than reluctant, well then thought will try it as long as its free..Must say the oven boiled noodles are better than i used to think it tasted. Had tried it a couple of times after that too and must say am getting addicted.Has been spoiling myself a lot these past 2 weeks, have got over the holiday inertia even now. A week more and the mid sem holidays will be up. Sleeping 12 hrs a day, watching 4 movies/day and missing class for the whole day is’nt anything new now. Attendance is barely in the border levels, god save me…

Happy valentines day everyone…

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

